Board & Staff


 The Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee are dedicated to the
 interests and advancement of PrimeSource Credit Union.



 2017 PrimeSource Credit Union Board of Directors

Egon Dezihan, Chairman
Dennis Clark, Vice Chairman

Rev. Homer C. Todd

Jeff Hansen
Mark Henry

Clint Price

Leonard Selvaggio


2017 Supervisory Committee

Linsey Aulisio, Chair
Linda Queen, Secretary
Charles Purcell


Executive Management

 Margaret Burkholz - Chief Executive Officer
Annettee Babb - Vice President of Operations
Kevin Spoerl - Vice President of Lending

Deanna Hanley - Vice President of Finance





[ Info Desk | Products & Services | Online Services | Rates | Other | Site Map ]

Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions | Design & Hosting by D+H SM
Browser Requirements | Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.